Use this page to learn how to remove a class(es). These are the groups that can be shared between educators and administrators. Removing a class will not archive a student's account.
- Under the Students tab, select Manage Classes.
- Place a check next to the class(es) to be archived.
To remove one class at a time, click Remove next to the class.
- Click Remove.
Once a class has been removed, it cannot be undone. Ensure the removal is no longer needed before continuing.
- Confirm the changes. Click Yes.
- Changes have been submitted for processing. Click OK.