Use this page to learn how to archive a class(es). These are the groups that can be shared between educators and administrators. Archiving a class will not archive a student's account.
- Under the Students tab, select Manage Classes.
- Place a check next to the class(es) to be archived.
To archive one class at a time, click Archive next to the class.
- Click Archive.
Once a class has been archived, it cannot be undone. Ensure the archival is not longer needed before continuing.
- Confirm the changes. Click Yes.
- Changes have been submitted for processing. Click OK.