Use this page to access information on how to disable a student's course via the manage students tab.
Frequently Asked Questions:
Student work is never deleted in Edgenuity. When a student's enrollment is disabled, the student will no longer be able to access that course when they log into Edgenuity. Any coursework that was attempted or submitted prior to archiving the student's enrollment will remain, exactly as-is, until you enable the student's enrollment again.
To follow the steps listed below, you will need to have "Disable Enrollment" checked under Student Enrollments. To validate your permissions, click here.
If you use one of the Instructional Services offerings, you will need to visit our Virtual School Resource Center to learn how to withdraw a student.
Need to know how to access this page? View the steps here.
- Click Disable.
- Enter a reason as to why the course is being disabled. Click OK.